What is "Automatically sign me in next time"?
When you sign in using your email address and password, your browser can "save" this information. Check the box and you won't have to sign in each time you come back from this computer.

Please note that we may ask you to sign in again if you've been away from our site for too long. For this reason, it is important that you keep the email address and password for your account in a safe place for future reference.

Should I check it or not?
If you use a shared computer (in the office, in a library or Internet cafe, in an airport, or other common area) you should not check the "Automatically sign me in next time" checkbox. This will prevent others from seeing your personal pages on this website.

Can I change my mind once I've checked it?
Yes. You can turn off automatic sign-in by clicking the "Sign out" link in the header. Once you have signed out, you will be required to sign in again if you want to access your personal information.

How does this work?
We remember you by saving a small file, called a cookie, on your computer that uniquely identifies you as a user of this website.